Graduate Student Ambassadors

Division 15 Graduate Student Ambassadors serve as liaisons between Division 15 and their institution, and help tackle important issues pertaining to graduate work in educational psychology.

Affiliation

Name

Email

Ball State University

Joshua Heath

jaheath@bsu.edu

Ball State University

Lori A. Stephens

lastephens@bsu.edu

Boston College

Caitlin Aymong

ccaymong@gmail.com

Capella University

Gail H. Brogdon

gbrogdon1@capellauniversity.edu

Capella University

Germaine S. Gordon

germaine.gordon@gmail.com

CUNY Graduate Center

Magdalen Beiting

magdalen.beiting@gmail.com

George Mason University

Jenny Mischel

perfect4preschool.jenny@gmail.com

Georgia State University

Tatiana Sosa

tsosa1@student.gsu.edu

Indiana University

Jessica McKeown

jeschamb@indiana.edu

Korea University

Jeesoo Lee

heartsease0704@gmail.com

McGill University

Enoch Leung

enoch.leung@mail.mcgill.ca

Michigan State University

Kristy Robinson

robi1004@msu.edu

Michigan State University

Christopher Seals

sealschr@msu.edu

North Carolina State University

Jessica Vandenberg

jvanden2@ncsu.edu

North Carolina State University

Wayne A. Williams

wawilli2@ncsu.edu

Northern Caribbean University

Susan Rattray-Hammond

susanhammd@yahoo.com

Northwestern University

Grace Lee

GLEE31508@GMAIL.COM

Ohio State University

Irina Kuznetcova

kuznetcova.2@osu.edu

Oklahoma State University

Jun Fu

fuj@okstate.edu

Penn State University

Joseph Tise

jzt58@psu.edu

The Graduate Center CUNY

Teresa Ober

tober@gradcenter.cuny.edu

University of Alabama

Kayla Renee’ Warren

krwarren2@crimson.ua.edu

University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa

Marc H. Huang

hhuang43@crimson.ua.edu

University of Arizona

Jacqueline Scherr

jzscherr@catmail.arizona.edu

University of Arizona

Lauren Pierce

pierce97@email.arizona.edu

University of California, Davis

Danielle Hagood

dhagood@ucdavis.edu

University of California, Irvine

Peter McPartlan

pmcpartl@uci.edu

University of Connecticut

Anne Roberts

anne.roberts@uconn.edu

University of Georgia

Hyeri Park

hyeri@uga.edu

University of Kentucky

Calah Ford

calah.ford@uky.edu

University of Kentucky

John Eric Novosel-Lingat

johneric.lingat@uky.edu

University of Nebraska Lincoln

Colin McGinnis

colin.mcginnis@huskers.unl.edu

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Rachel Part

part@unlv.nevada.edu

University of New Hampshire

Fenghua Chen

fc2002@wildcats.unh.edu

University of New Hampshire

Joy Dangora Erickson

jde2000@wildcats.unh.edu

University of New Mexico

Mary A. Hershberger

mhershberger@unm.edu

University of Nicosia

Foch Sylver Makondana Gbomagnako    

makfochs@yahoo.fr

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Brian Cartiff

brianbri@live.unc.edu

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Seungeun (Sunny) Lee

sunny89@email.unc.edu

University of North Texas

Jay S Raadt

jay.raadt@unt.edu

University of Northern Colorado

Amanda Atwater Jacobs

amanda.r.a.jacobs@gmail.com

University of Northern Colorado

Kerry Duck

Kerry.duck@unco.edu

University of Oklahoma

Emmanuelle Chiocca

emmanuelle.chiocca@ou.edu

University of Oklahoma

John Chancey

Johnbchancey@ou.edu

University of South Carolina

Lauren E. McMillin

mcguiree@email.sc.edu

University of South Florida

Megan A. Just

mjust@mail.usf.edu

University of Texas at Austin

Jeonghyun (Jonna) Lee

jeonghyun.lee@utexas.edu

University of York

Khayala Ismayilova

ik613@york.ac.uk

University of York

Zeyang Yang

zy664@york.ac.uk

Utah State University

Michelle Wilson

michelle.wilson@usu.edu

Washington State University, Pullman

Carlos J Anguiano

carlos.anguiano@wsu.edu