The Richard E. Snow Awards for Early Contributions

Nomination Deadline: January 6, 2017 by 11:59 p.m. ET

The Richard E. Snow Award is a prestigious award given each year to a scholar who has completed his/her doctoral work within the past ten years (i.e., between the dates of January 1, 2006 and January 31, 2016); has made significant research contributions to the field of educational psychology; and is a member of APA Division 15 at the time of consideration.

The 2017 Call for Applications

View & Apply

Past Snow Award Recipients

See Them Now

Andrew Elliot, Chair

Term: 2015-2018
University of Rochester