We’re pleased to announce the results of Division 15’s latest election:

  • President-Elect: Gale Sinatra
  • Vice President: Helenrose Fives
  • Secretary: Scott Marley
  • Treasurer-Elect: Sharon Tettegah
  • Council Representative: Sharon Nichols

The named individuals will begin their terms following the 2017 APA Convention in Washington, D.C. We had a fantastic batch of well-qualified candidates this year, and we thank all who ran for their willingness to serve Division 15. We also extend our appreciation to you, our members, for your votes.